Slide background



Professor emeritus Yannis A. Phillis to be honored at the 2024 World Automation Congress

The upcoming World Automation Congress (WAC) 2024 is dedicated to three professors of European universities, of whom Yannis A. Phillis is professor…

Read more

Call for applications: Joint Postgraduate Program in «Technology & Innovation Management»

Spring semester academic year 2023-2024

Read more

Distinction in a prestigious international Artificial Intelligence conference

The article titled “Deep Reinforcement Learning with Implicit Imitation for Lane-Free Autonomous Driving”, with Iason Chrysomallis (ECE PhD…

Read more

Nine faculty members of PEM school are included in the 2% world's top most highly cited “career” researchers

Nine Faculty Members and Emeritus Professors are included in the 2% world's top most highly cited researchers published by Stanford University this…

Read more

Assistant professor Eleftherios Siskos has received the Bernard Roy Award

by the European Working Group on Multiple Criteria Decision Aiding

Read more

'The physics of hand clapping' in Physics World

The scientific journal Physics World (IOP Publishing) hosts in the Acoustics section, an article entitled ‘The physics of hand clapping: here’s how to…

Read more

Joint Postgraduate Program in «Technology & Innovation Management» - 2nd Call for Applications

Academic year 2023-2024

Read more

TUCer team at Shell Eco-marathon 2023

TUCer team participated for 13th time at Shell Eco-marathon 2023 at Circuit Paul Armagnac, Nogaro, France, from 19/05/2023 to 26/05/2023. It was the…

Read more

Proceedings for the 13th International Congress on Mechanics, HSTAM2022

The electronic book of proceedings for the 13th International Congress on Mechanics HSTAM2022, co-edited by professor George Stavroulakis, president…

Read more

Honorary Distinction to Professor – Academician Constantin Zopounidis

The FEBS Scientific Society at its 12th International Conference in Chania, June 1-4, which also had an anniversary character, awarded an honorary…

Read more
© School of Production Engineering & Management  Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 4.0 International Licence