Slide background


The School (of only one department) is administered by the Dean, the Deanery and the General Assembly. Dean of the School is Professor Nikolaos Tsourveloudis. Members of the Deanery are: Professor Konstantinos Zopounidis, Professor Vasillis Kouikoglou and Professor Nikolaos Bilalis.

Head of the Secretariat is Ms. Dorothea Fragomichelaki, Graduate of the Technological Educational Institute of Crete, Hrakleio, School of Management and Economics.

Next section:
Honorary Doctors

© School of Production Engineering & Management  Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 4.0 International Licence